Proud RA board

Hi everyone. I hope you are having a great semester and things have started off well! I put this board up cause I don’t always see everyone but I would like to see and hear about what you guys are accomplishing throughout the semester. So i decided to put up the proud RA fridge so that you can all put up things such as tests, quizes, or for a simpler way to let me know whats going on you can just use the sticky notes and pen I put next to the fridge to write things down.

28217999_1810092179035294_1021011191_o

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

UW-Platteville Summer Hall

Building Community One Click at a Time

Southwest Hall 1st Floor

"I make a mean peanut butter and jelly sandwich" ~ Jack Black

2 West, Southwest Hall

Adventure Awaits

Southwest Hall 2 East

You are never too old to set another goal or to dream a new dream- C.S. Lewis

Bridgeway Commons 4 West

It`s a great day to be a Pioneer!